If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Tockenham
Candidate Description
Cowling, Geoffrey (Elected) Retired
Kirby, Diana Carole (Elected) Independant
Knight, Mike (Elected)
Marmoy, Martin (Elected)
Still, Sarah Jane (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website