If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Upton Lovell

Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Upton Lovell
Candidate Description
Boxall, Stephen James (Elected)
Ironside, Maria (Elected)
Perrett, Jonathan Charles (Elected)
Taylor, Rudy Aaron (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website