If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Winterbourne Monkton

Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Winterbourne Monkton
Candidate Description
Bennett-Nutt, Lyn (Elected) Independant - No Affiliated
Cosford, Tricia (Elected)
Mellor, Simon Geoffrey (Elected)

Joint Council

Winterbourne Monkton is a joint council with Berwick Bassett

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website