If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Yatton Keynell

Number of seats: 9

Candidates for Yatton Keynell
Candidate Description
Crookall, Mary (Elected)
Grainger, Caroline Mary (Elected)
Hayward, Samantha Jane (Elected)
Parker, Alistair Stuart (Elected)
Skinner, James Edward (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website