If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 7

Candidates for Baydon – Results finalised at 22:00 on Thursday 20 June 2013
Candidate Description
Howell, Kevin Mark (Elected)
Knowles, Andrew John (Elected)
Tomkins, Alison Mary (Elected)
Witt, Tamsin Marie (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Saturday, May 26, 2018



This website