If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Cherhill New Village Hall Community Right to Build Order

Polling station

Find your polling station

Timetable

Publication of Information Statement and Specified Documents Monday 18 February 2019
Notice of Referendum Thursday 21 February 2019
1st Batch Poll Cards sent to Electors Monday 4 March 2019
1st batch Postal Votes Sent to Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of Notice of Referendum) around Friday 8 March 2019
Last date to Register to Vote Tuesday 12 March 2019
Deadline for receipt of cancellation or amendments to existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Wednesday 13 March 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 13 March 2019
2nd Batch of Postal Votes sent to Electors (Applications Received from Notice of Referendum Date to Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Monday 18 March 2019
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 20 March 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 20 March 2019
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 21 March 2019
First day to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers Friday 22 March 2019
Polling Day 7am until 10pm Thursday 28 March 2019
Deadline for Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Thursday 28 March 2019
Deadline to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers 5 pm Thursday 28 March 2019

Documents

Last updated: Saturday, March 23, 2019

Actions

Search

This website