If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

West Lavington Neighbourhood Plan

Polling station

Find your polling station

Timetable

Publication of Information Statement and Specified Documents Thursday 25 April 2019
Notice of Referendum Tuesday 30 April 2019
1st Batch Poll Cards sent to Electors Friday 10 May 2019
1st batch Postal Votes Sent to Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of Notice of Referendum) around Thursday 16 May 2019
Last date to Register to Vote Monday 20 May 2019
Deadline for receipt of cancellation or amendments to existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Tuesday 21 May 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Tuesday 21 May 2019
2nd Batch of Postal Votes sent to Electors (Applications Received from Notice of Referendum Date to Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Friday 24 May 2019
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 29 May 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 29 May 2019
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 30 May 2019
First day to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers Friday 31 May 2019
Polling Day 7am until 10pm Thursday 6 June 2019
Deadline for Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Thursday 6 June 2019
Deadline to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers 5 pm Thursday 6 June 2019

Documents

Last updated: Sunday, May 26, 2019

Actions

Search

This website