If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Referendum onthe Chirton and Conock Neighbourhood Plan

Polling station

Find your polling station

Timetable

Publication of Information Statement and Specified Documents Monday 1 July 2019
Notice of Referendum Thursday 4 July 2019
1st Batch Poll Cards sent to Electors Monday 15 July 2019
1st batch Postal Votes Sent to Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of Notice of Referendum) around Friday 19 July 2019
Last date to Register to Vote Tuesday 23 July 2019
Deadline for receipt of cancellation or amendments to existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Wednesday 24 July 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 24 July 2019
2nd Batch of Postal Votes sent to Electors (Applications Received from Notice of Referendum Date to Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Monday 29 July 2019
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 31 July 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 31 July 2019
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 1 August 2019
First day to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers Friday 2 August 2019
Polling Day 7am until 10pm Thursday 8 August 2019
Deadline for Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Thursday 8 August 2019
Deadline to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers 5 pm Thursday 8 August 2019

Documents

Last updated: Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Actions

Search

This website