If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Referendum on the Corsham Neighbourhood Plan

Polling station

Find your polling station

Timetable

Publication of Information Statement and Specified Documents Monday 7 October 2019
Notice of Referendum Thursday 10 October 2019
1st Batch Poll Cards sent to Electors Monday 21 October 2019
1st batch Postal Votes Sent to Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of Notice of Referendum) around Friday 25 October 2019
Last date to Register to Vote Tuesday 29 October 2019
Deadline for receipt of cancellation or amendments to existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Wednesday 30 October 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 30 October 2019
2nd Batch of Postal Votes sent to Electors (Applications Received from Notice of Referendum Date to Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Monday 4 November 2019
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 6 November 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 6 November 2019
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 7 November 2019
First day to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers Friday 8 November 2019
Polling Day 7am until 10pm Thursday 14 November 2019
Deadline for Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Thursday 14 November 2019
Deadline to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers 5 pm Thursday 14 November 2019

Documents

Last updated: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Actions

Search

This website