If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Referendum on the Lydiard Millicent Neighbourhood Plan

Timetable

Publication of Information Statement and Specified Documents Monday 10 February 2020
Notice of Referendum Thursday 13 February 2020
1st Batch Poll Cards sent to Electors Monday 24 February 2020
1st batch Postal Votes Sent to Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of Notice of Referendum) around Friday 28 February 2020
Last date to Register to Vote Tuesday 3 March 2020
Deadline for receipt of cancellation or amendments to existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Wednesday 4 March 2020
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 4 March 2020
2nd Batch of Postal Votes sent to Electors (Applications Received from Notice of Referendum Date to Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Monday 9 March 2020
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 11 March 2020
Deadline for Receipt of New Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 11 March 2020
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 12 March 2020
First day to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers Friday 13 March 2020
Polling Day 7am until 10pm Thursday 19 March 2020
Deadline for Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Thursday 19 March 2020
Deadline to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers 5 pm Thursday 19 March 2020

Documents

Last updated: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Actions

Search

This website