If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Chute – Results finalised at 14:04 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Mr Alderson, Michael William John71Elected
Mr Davis, Geoff55
Mr Dawson, John David55
Mr Harker, Tim93Elected
Mr Hughes, Dominic Sebastian26
Mr Parr, Jeremy ArthurIndependent84Elected
Mr Williams, Roland Kenrick Herbert66
Mrs Hopton, Marianne76Elected
Mrs Taylor, Shelley85Elected
Rudland, Ann Barbara78Elected
Wall, Carolyn Ann100Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty0
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:0
Vacant Seats: 7Electorate: 272Ballot Papers Issued: 168Turnout: 61.76%

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 8 February 2018
Neighbourhood Plan Referendum

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website