If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Idmiston (Gomeldon)

Number of seats: 5


As the number of candidates was equal to or less than the number of seats available, they were duly elected.

Candidates for Idmiston (Gomeldon)
Mr Bryson, Graeme McCallum
Mr Crook, Mike
Mr Henry, Steve
Mr Jones, Mark
Mr Maher, Wayne Paul

Joint Council

Idmiston (Gomeldon) is a joint council with

  • Idmiston (Gomeldon)
  • Idmiston (Idmiston and Porton)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.


Last updated: Wednesday, 29 June, 2022



This website