If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Kennet Valley JPC (West Overton)

Number of seats: 9


As the number of candidates was equal to or less than the number of seats available, they were duly elected.

Candidates for Kennet Valley JPC (West Overton)
Miss Turner, Jill
Mr Bates, Martin Jonathan
Mr Dissanayake, MaxElector No 449
Mr Miller, Andrew John
Mr Rogers, Christopher John
Mr Woolley, David Rorie
Mrs Drew, Jayne Ellen
Mrs Richards, Rachael Jane

Joint Council

Kennet Valley JPC (West Overton) is a joint council with

  • Kennet Valley JPC (Fyfield)
  • Kennet Valley JPC (West Overton)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle

Last updated: Wednesday, 29 June, 2022



This website