If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Limpley Stoke

Number of seats: 9


Candidates for Limpley Stoke – Results finalised at 17:57 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Miss Roberts, Chimene131Elected
Mr Barnes, Ian146Elected
Mr Firmstone, Francis Timothy172Elected
Mrs Barnes, Denise177Elected
Mrs Boulton, Nicky140Elected
Mrs Jarrett, Anne Denise106
Mrs Poloniecka, Lucy Caroline121Elected
Mrs Sibson, Jessica Osmond168Elected
Ms Curtin, Elaine Margaret187Elected
Ms Majendie, Mandy Jane179Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified1
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty4
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:5
Vacant Seats: 9Electorate: 475Ballot Papers Issued: 263Turnout: 55.37%

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 22 June 2017

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website