If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Marlborough (East)

Number of seats: 9


As the number of candidates was equal to or less than the number of seats available, they were duly elected.

Candidates for Marlborough (East)
Cleasby, KymeeLiberal Democrats
Hall, Mervyn JohnIndependent
Mr Loosmore, GuyIndependent
Mrs Hillier, Vanessa JoanneIndependent
Mrs Waltham, JoLiberal Democrats
Ms Farrell, Lisa AnnIndependent
Ms Thomas, Caroline SusanThe Conservative Party Candidate
Ross, Andrew Richard WillisIndependent
Sheppard, JamesThe Conservative Party Candidate

Joint Council

Marlborough (East) is a joint council with

  • Marlborough (East)
  • Marlborough (West)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 17 March 2022
Resignation of councillor
Thursday 7 April 2022
resignation of parish councillor
Thursday 26 May 2022
Resignation of parish councillor

Last updated: Monday, 27 June, 2022



This website