If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Ramsbury (Ramsbury)

Number of seats: 13


As the number of candidates was equal to or less than the number of seats available, they were duly elected.

Candidates for Ramsbury (Ramsbury)
Edwards, Denise
Miss Abbot, Kate
Mr Greasley, Roger Charles
Mr Hawes, George James
Mr Morgan, Chris
Mr Young, Ronald Frederick
Mrs Foale, Alison Clare
Mrs Gill, Dawn Lorraine
Mrs Glass, Sheila
Mrs Hodgson, Erica Louise
Mrs Jauncey, Lynn Jane
Mrs Lloyd, Helen Mary
Mrs Waugh, Maggie

Joint Council

Ramsbury (Ramsbury) is a joint council with

  • Ramsbury (Axford)
  • Ramsbury (Ramsbury)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle

Last updated: Wednesday, 29 June, 2022



This website