If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 11


Candidates for Wilton – Results finalised at 15:27 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Dr Crossley, Alan364
Dr Moore, GailIndependent478Elected
Green, SeamusLabour Party288
Johnston, Paula Marie306
Miss Lester, JemWilton Help Volunteers405Elected
Miss Tonkin, Larissa JaneWilton Help Covid-19 Volunteer498Elected
Mr Edge, Peter Derek824Elected
Mr Greefhorst, KevinIndependent300
Mr Kinsey, Andrew MartinIndependent506Elected
Mr Matthews, PhilRetired395Elected
Mr Primmer, BobIndependent/Wilton Help440Elected
Mrs Blackman, CharlotteIndependent547Elected
Mrs Boyd, Alexandra NicoleWilton Help Covid-19 Volunteer474Elected
Mrs Taylor, Teresa448Elected
Ms Church, Pauline Elizabeth876Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to1
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty6
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:7
Vacant Seats: 11Electorate: 3,366Ballot Papers Issued: 1,479Turnout: 43.94%

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 12 March 2020
Thursday 14 July 2022
resignation of 3 cllrs
Thursday 31 August 2023
Resignation of Paula Johnston

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website