If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Broadchalke

Timetable

Publication of Information Statement and Specified Documents Friday 21 May 2021
Notice of Referendum Wednesday 26 May 2021
1st Batch Poll Cards sent to Electors Monday 7 June 2021
1st batch Postal Votes Sent to Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of Notice of Referendum) around Friday 11 June 2021
Last date to Register to Vote Tuesday 15 June 2021
Deadline for receipt of cancellation or amendments to existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 PM Wednesday 16 June 2021
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 PM Wednesday 16 June 2021
2nd Batch of Postal Votes sent to Electors (Applications Received from Notice of Referendum Date to Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Monday 21 June 2021
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 23 June 2021
Deadline for Receipt of New Proxy Vote Applications 5 PM Wednesday 23 June 2021
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 24 June 2021
First day to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers Friday 25 June 2021
Polling Day 7am until 10pm Thursday 1 July 2021
Deadline for Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5 PM Thursday 1 July 2021
Deadline to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers 5 PM Thursday 1 July 2021

Documents

Last updated: Saturday, 19 June, 2021

Actions

Search

This website