If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Beechingstoke

Number of seats: 5

Candidates

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Parish
   

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2021, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Timetable

Publication of Notice of Election Thursday 24 June 2021
Nomination Packs Available to Candidates from Thursday 24 June 2021
Nominations can be received between 10am-4pm from Friday 25 June 2021
First Notice of Alteration Friday 2 July 2021
Deadline for Withdrawal of Candidate 4 PM Friday 2 July 2021
Deadline for Receipt of Nominations 4 PM Friday 2 July 2021
Statement of Persons nominated 4 PM Monday 5 July 2021
Deadline for Register to Vote Tuesday 13 July 2021
Deadline to cancel or amend existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 PM Wednesday 14 July 2021
Deadline for New Postal Vote Applications 5 PM Wednesday 14 July 2021
Notice of Poll Wednesday 21 July 2021
Final Notice of Alteration Wednesday 21 July 2021
Deadline for Proxy Vote Applications 5 PM Wednesday 21 July 2021
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 22 July 2021
First Day to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers Friday 23 July 2021
Day of Poll 7am to 10pm Thursday 29 July 2021
Deadline for Replacement Postal Ballot Papers 5 PM Thursday 29 July 2021
Deadline for Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5 PM Thursday 29 July 2021
Deadline to alter Register due to clerical error 9 PM Thursday 29 July 2021
Deadline for receipt of Candidates Expenses Thursday 26 August 2021

Documents

History

Earlier
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 22 June 2017
re-run
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.
Thursday 24 June 2021
Re-runs from May 2021 elections

Last updated: Friday, 30 July, 2021

Actions

Search

This website