If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Referendum on the Colerne Neighbourhood Development Plan

Timetable

Publication of Information Statement and Specified Documents Monday 31 January 2022
Notice of Referendum Thursday 3 February 2022
1st Batch Poll Cards sent to Electors Monday 14 February 2022
1st batch Postal Votes Sent to Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of Notice of Referendum) around Tuesday 15 February 2022
Last date to Register to Vote Tuesday 22 February 2022
Deadline for receipt of cancellation or amendments to existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 PM Wednesday 23 February 2022
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 PM Wednesday 23 February 2022
2nd Batch of Postal Votes sent to Electors (Applications Received from Notice of Referendum Date to Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Monday 28 February 2022
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 2 March 2022
Deadline for Receipt of New Proxy Vote Applications 5 PM Wednesday 2 March 2022
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 3 March 2022
First day to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers Friday 4 March 2022
Polling Day 7am until 10pm Thursday 10 March 2022
Deadline for Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5 PM Thursday 10 March 2022
Deadline to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers 5 PM Thursday 10 March 2022

Documents

Last updated: Tuesday, 25 January, 2022

Actions

Search

This website