If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Berwick St John

Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Berwick St John – Results finalised at 15:17 on Friday 3 May 2013
Bell, Anthony Lewis75Elected
Bridges, Angela MargaretTeacher80Elected
Carter, Robert Frank83Elected
Dodd-Noble, Carrie54
Gready, Philip John95Elected
Keyse, Sarah Lois79Elected
Marks, Gordon Reginald82Elected
Meade, Kevin Frank73Elected
Newman, Christopher Jeremy68
Pocock, Richard John Banister60
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:1
Vacant Seats: 7Electorate: 236Ballot Papers Issued: 128Turnout: 54.24 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Sunday, 14 April, 2024



This website