If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Summerham and Seend

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Summerham and Seend – Results finalised at 16:01 on Monday 8 June 2009
Candidate Description Votes
OGLESBY Robert Liberal Democrats 607 32.46%
RYAN John Maurice UK Independence Party 230 12.30%
SEED Jonathon (Elected) Conservative Party 1033 55.24%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,881 (53.65%)
Spoiled votes11

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Wednesday, June 20, 2018



This website