If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Summerham and Seend

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Summerham and Seend – Results finalised at 12:58 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Seed, Jonathon (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 1047 56.05%
McManus, Jo Liberal Democrat 821 43.95%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,873 (53.70%)
Spoiled votes5

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website