If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

The Collingbournes and Netheravon

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for The Collingbournes and Netheravon – Results finalised at 15:42 on Monday 8 June 2009
Candidate Description Votes
HOWARD Charles (Elected) Conservative Party 831 53.68%
WALLING Katherine Liberal Democrats 214 13.82%
WOOD Alan Stephen UK Independence Party 503 32.49%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,554 (46.18%)
Spoiled votes6

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Later elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Sunday, July 12, 2020



This website