If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

The Collingbournes and Netheravon

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for The Collingbournes and Netheravon – Results finalised at 12:24 on Friday 5 May 2017
Blair-Pilling, Ian Charles DukeThe Conservative Party Candidate80863.82 %Elected
Griffin, Denis ChristopherGreen Party917.19 %
Price, Glenn BarryLiberal Democrat917.19 %
Wood, Alan StephenIndependent27621.80 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty0
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:0
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,278Ballot Papers Issued: 1,266Turnout: 38.62 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election

Last updated: Monday, 22 April, 2024



This website