If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 9


Candidates for Biddestone – Results finalised at 16:26 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Butler, Alison June 66 40.74%
de Fossard, Rachel Mary (Elected) 72 44.44%
Draper, Chris (Elected) 100 61.73%
Juniper, Ashley Cameron (Elected) 84 51.85%
Madley, Carolyn Diane (Elected) 107 66.05%
Mullens, Mary Katherine (Elected) 100 61.73%
Short, Andrew (Elected) Male White 93 57.41%
Smith, Tim (Elected) 95 58.64%
Stafford, Gill (Elected) 88 54.32%
Thornhill, Derek John (Elected) 102 62.96%
Todd, Stephen John 31 19.14%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout164 (39.81%)
Spoiled votes2

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 24 July 2014 (resignation)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website