If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Warminster Without

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Warminster Without – Results finalised at 16:43 on Monday 8 June 2009
Candidate Description Votes
BEATY Ray Liberal Democrats 376 23.51%
BELL James Alan UK Independence Party 224 14.01%
DE RHÉ-PHILIPE Mary Fleur (Elected) Conservative Party 999 62.48%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,613 (46.85%)
Spoiled votes14

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website