If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Warminster Without

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Warminster Without – Results finalised at 12:48 on Friday 5 May 2017
De Rhe-Philipe, FleurThe Conservative Party Candidate1,01473.27 %Elected
Tyler, Anthony PaulLabour Party15611.27 %
Whitehead-Whiting, JonathanLiberal Democrats21415.46 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:1
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,437Ballot Papers Issued: 1,385Turnout: 40.30 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Warminster North and Rural
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Sunday, 3 July, 2022



This website