If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

South West Wiltshire

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for South West Wiltshire – Results finalised at 03:45 on Friday 7 May 2010
Candidate Description Votes
BLACK Crispin Nicholas Independent 446 0.91%
CARBIN Trevor William Liberal Democrat 14954 30.51%
CUTHBERT-MURRAY Mike UK Independence Party 2684 5.48%
MURRISON Andrew William (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 25321 51.66%
RENNISON Rebecca Louise The Labour Party Candidate 5613 11.45%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout49,109 (68.50%)
Spoiled votes91

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 7 May 2015 (General election)
Thursday 8 June 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 12 December 2019 (Parliamentary Election)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website