If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham (Monkton Ward)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Chippenham (Monkton Ward) – Results finalised at 17:07 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Keasey, Ian John (Elected) Liberal Democrats 908 66.57%
Murry, Nicholas John Art (Elected) Liberal Democrats 932 68.33%
Veitch, Sheila (Elected) The Green Party 580 42.52%
Winn, Bill The Conservative Party Candidate 460 33.72%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,389 (45.41%)
Spoiled votes25

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website