If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham (Cepen Park and Redlands)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Chippenham (Cepen Park and Redlands) – Results finalised at 16:42 on Friday 3 May 2013
Lloyd, Maureen FrancesThe Labour Party Candidate307
Massie, AllanUK Independence Party325
Phillips, AndyThe Conservative Party Candidate479Elected
Phillips, NinaThe Conservative Party Candidate585Elected
Pile, MaryThe Conservative Party Candidate388Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:5
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 3,565Ballot Papers Issued: 1,026Turnout: 28.78 %

Joint Council

Chippenham (Cepen Park and Redlands) is a joint council with

  • Chippenham (Cepen Park and Derriads)
  • Chippenham (Cepen Park and Redlands)
  • Chippenham (Hardenhuish)
  • Chippenham (Hardens and England)
  • Chippenham (Lowden and Rowden)
  • Chippenham (Monkton)
  • Chippenham (Pewsham)
  • Chippenham (Queens and Sheldon)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Chippenham (Cepen Park and Hunters Moon)
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.
Thursday 7 April 2022 as Chippenham (Cepen Park and Hunters Moon)
Resignation of town cllr
Thursday 7 September 2023 as Chippenham (Cepen Park and Hunters Moon)
Resignation of Chris Ruck

Last updated: Friday, 19 April, 2024



This website