If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Information and forms for this by-election are below the map.

Please click on the document entitled Statement of Persons Nominated to see the names of the candidates standing for this election.

If you wish to vote in this election and you are not already registered, then you can register online at www.gov.uk/register-to-vote

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Nettleton – Results finalised at 23:37 on Thursday 12 November 2015
Candidate Description Votes
Minney,Genevieve Louise (Elected) 131 62.09%
Staincliffe, Claude David Independent 80 37.91%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout211 (37.35%)
Spoiled votes0

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 27 March 2014 (Resignation)

Last updated: Saturday, May 26, 2018



This website