If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 9

Candidates for Nettleton
Candidate Description
Beare, Stephen Helyar (Elected)
Bell, Di (Elected) Postmistress/Shopkeeper
Bush, Jeanne (Elected) Retired
Flint, Audrey (Elected) Retired Teacher
Kerr, David (Elected)
Pearce, David (Elected)
Wright, John Howard (Elected) Builder

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 27 March 2014 (Resignation)
Thursday 12 November 2015 (Resignation )

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website