If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Clyffe Pypard

Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Clyffe Pypard – Results finalised at 15:25 on Friday 3 May 2013
Clarke, Gwen24Elected
Farley, Helen Mary11
Gantlett, Peter William Raymond25Elected
Hawkins, William Vernon26Elected
Kent, Marian Joyce28Elected
Lake, Jenifer24Elected
Rudler, Edmund31Elected
Thompson, Chris24Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty0
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:0
Vacant Seats: 7Electorate: 232Ballot Papers Issued: 117Turnout: 50.43 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 23 April 2020
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.
Thursday 17 February 2022
Resignation of a parish cllr

Last updated: Monday, 15 April, 2024



This website