If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 9

Candidates for Codford
Candidate Description
Bartlett, Don (Elected)
Beagley, Colin John (Elected)
Brayne, Chris (Elected)
Edmonds, Penny (Elected)
Merchant, Haste (Elected)
Mitchell, Susan Penelope (Elected)
Rennie, Alasdair David Evers (Elected)
Smith, Brendan Neil (Elected)
Thornton, Thomas Alexander Sefton (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 22 June 2017 (re-run)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website