If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Corsham (Corsham Town Ward)

Number of seats: 7

Candidates for Corsham (Corsham Town Ward)
Candidate Description
Bray, Lucy Katharine (Elected) Independent
Hopkinson, Ruth Mary Catherine (Elected) Independent
Lock, Anne (Elected) Liberal Democrats
Pearson, Peter Charles (Elected) Liberal Democrats
Whalley, Philip (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website