If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Corsham (Corsham Pickwick Ward)

Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Corsham (Corsham Pickwick Ward) – Results finalised at 16:27 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Bosley, Allan Charles (Elected) Independent 676 60.14%
Fraser, Jock (Elected) Independent 536 47.69%
Jackson, Merv (Elected) Independent 566 50.36%
Lynch, Christopher John The Labour Party Candidate 341 30.34%
Pocock, Neil Alan (Elected) Liberal Democrats 401 35.68%
Simpkins, Michael (Elected) Independent 411 36.57%
Wakeman, Maz (Elected) 406 36.12%
Yeatman, June Mary (Elected) Liberal Democrats 380 33.81%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,124 (29.29%)
Spoiled votes0

Joint Council

Corsham (Corsham Pickwick Ward) is a joint council with Corsham (Corsham Gastard Ward), Corsham (Corsham Neston Ward), Corsham (Corsham Rudloe Ward) and Corsham (Corsham Town Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 27 March 2014 (Resignation)
Thursday 15 October 2015 (Resignation of Andy Newman)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website