If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Aldbourne and Ramsbury

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Aldbourne and Ramsbury – Results finalised at 11:35 on Friday 5 May 2017
Bishop, FranLiberal Democrats27817.74 %
Haythornthwaite, Jason StevenLabour Party1479.38 %
Sheppard, James HenryThe Conservative Party Candidate1,05667.39 %Elected
Utton, Brian RoyGreen Party865.49 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:1
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,045Ballot Papers Issued: 1,568Turnout: 38.76 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website