If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Burbage and The Bedwyns

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Burbage and The Bedwyns – Results finalised at 12:38 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Dawnay, Emma Jane Clarissa Green Party 130 8.66%
Wheeler, Stuart John Kennedy (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 1021 68.02%
Thornton, John Brian Labour Party 134 8.93%
Jamieson, Parvis Liberal Democrats 216 14.39%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,504 (38.80%)
Spoiled votes3

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website