If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

By Brook

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for By Brook – Results finalised at 12:36 on Friday 5 May 2017
Baroness Scott of Bybrook, JaneThe Conservative Party Candidate1,03271.52 %Elected
Chamberlain, Phillip ChristopherGreen Party1006.93 %
Finch, Mary Geraldine SheilaLiberal Democrats22315.45 %
Wheeler, Stephen CharlesThe Labour Party Candidate886.10 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:3
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,585Ballot Papers Issued: 1,446Turnout: 40.33 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 2 April 2020
Re- run from 12 March 2020 by election (no candidates)
Thursday 6 May 2021
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Wednesday, 17 April, 2024



This website