If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham Pewsham

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Chippenham Pewsham – Results finalised at 14:13 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Cape, Clare Morforwyn (Elected) Liberal Democrats 740 51.53%
Hutton, Teresa Marie The Conservative Party Candidate 696 48.47%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,448 (42.01%)
Spoiled votes12

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website