If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Hilperton – Results finalised at 13:02 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Clark, Ernie (Elected) Independent 1342 79.64%
Russ, Charles The Conservative Party Candidate 208 12.34%
Stanton, George Liberal Democrats 135 8.01%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,692 (43.34%)
Spoiled votes7

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website