If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge Lambrok

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Trowbridge Lambrok – Results finalised at 12:47 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Halik, Deborah Ann (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 488 45.52%
Henley, Shaun Samuel James Labour Party 165 15.39%
Midgley, Ben Liberal Democrat 344 32.09%
Hillcoat, Marie Green Party 75 7.00%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,075 (29.34%)
Spoiled votes3

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Later elections
Thursday 28 November 2019 (Resigned)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website