If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Lyneham and Bradenstoke

Number of seats: 11

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 1 May 2014 (Resignation)
Thursday 10 July 2014 (resignation)

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website