If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Kingston Deverill

Number of seats: 4

Candidates for Kingston Deverill
Candidate Description
Greenwood, Robin (Elected)
Hirons, Colin James (Elected)
Stratton, Louise (Elected)

Joint Council

Kingston Deverill is a joint council with Brixton Deverill

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website