If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Steeple Ashton

Number of seats: 9


Candidates for Steeple Ashton – Results finalised at 18:38 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Campbell, Robbie Local Resident 135 32.53%
Jones, Malcolm (Elected) 177 42.65%
Willis, Jennifer Jane Anne (Elected) 199 47.95%
Birch, Pippa (Elected) 179 43.13%
Buffery-King, Francesca Mary (Elected) Business Consultant 233 56.14%
Cottle, Jeremy Richard (Elected) Farmer In Parish 322 77.59%
Leonard, Robert Eric Local Resident 152 36.63%
Price, David Frederick (Elected) 228 54.94%
Quartley, Caroline Victoria Alice (Elected) 217 52.29%
Beaven, Lynda June (Elected) 274 66.02%
Dallison, Adrian Local Resident 168 40.48%
Boardman, Richard John 170 40.96%
Boardman, Paula Lee (Elected) 177 42.65%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout421 (55.32%)
Spoiled votes6

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website