If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Steeple Ashton

Number of seats: 9

Candidates for Steeple Ashton
Candidate Description
Arnold, Don (Elected) Management Consultant Specialising in Logistics.
Buffery, Francesca Mary (Elected)
Cottle, Jeremy Richard (Elected) Farmer
Ellis, John (Elected)
Hyatt, Geoffrey Obre (Elected)
Philpott, Adrian John (Elected)
Price, David Frederick (Elected)
Wicks, Jan (Elected)
Wyborn, Andy (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website