If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Melksham Without (Blackmore Ward)

Number of seats: 2

Joint Council

Melksham Without (Blackmore Ward) is a joint council with Melksham Without (Beanacre Shaw and Whitley Ward), Melksham Without (Bowerhill Ward) and Melksham Without (Berryfield Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website