If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Lydiard Millicent

Number of seats: 11

Candidates for Lydiard Millicent
Candidate Description
Bennett, John Bernard (Elected)
Blackmore, Tim (Elected) Independent
Burley, Simon James (Elected)
Cobb, Dean Michael (Elected)
Groom, Mollie Eileen May (Elected)
Harris, Andrew Thomas Arthur (Elected) Concerned Local Resident
Mowbray, Steven John (Elected)
Pepperall, Tom (Elected)
Pfleger, Alan John (Elected)
Rees, David John (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website