If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Marlborough (Marlborough West Ward)

Number of seats: 8

Candidates for Marlborough (Marlborough West Ward)
Candidate Description
Barrett-Morton, Noel James (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate
Castle, Bryan Derek (Elected) Liberal Democrat
Cook, Justin Lovell (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate
Fogg, John Nicholas (Elected) Writer and University Fellow
Hannaford-Dobson, Marian (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate
Loosmore, Guy (Elected) Independent
Rose, Margaret Ruth (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate

Joint Council

Marlborough (Marlborough West Ward) is a joint council with Marlborough (Marlborough East Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website